Totally Swamped.

Over the last month I’ve been very busy. Unfortunately it’s normally my wildlife blog that suffers. I still spend loads of time out birding but after going through photos, editing, and then publishing I just run out of steam.

But I’m back and I’m going to give it an honest shot. Until I leave to the Philippines at least. So until then I’m going to start with a basic photo blog. Here are some of my fav shots from the last month. (I did travel out to Whistler, BC. So not all of the photos are from Edmonton)

Pine Siskin, Carduelis pinus

Pine Siskin

Sooty Grouse, Dendragapus fuliginosus

Sooty Grouse

Double-crested cormorant

Double-crested cormorant

 

One thought on “Totally Swamped.

Leave a Reply

